About us

image4

Founded in 2006, Briarcliff Manor Youth Lacrosse is based in Briarcliff Manor, New York and is run by a board comprised mostly of Briarcliff parents. We have programs for girls and boys beginning in kindergarten through 8th Grade. 

 

BMYL is a developmental league that exists to teach players fundamental skills and sportsmanship in a friendly and fun environment. We expect that everyone associated with our program--parents, players and coaches--will strive to make sportsmanship the hallmark of their participation in our program.

BMYL is not a school-run program, but we work closely with the Briarcliff Athletic departments and conduct many of our practices and home games on school fields.

contact us at: bmyouthlax@gmail.com

BMYL Board

Bobby Colangelo

Jackson Wong

Brent Masucci

Victoria Turchetti

Brendan Kenney

James Rossiter

Billy Seredynski

Joe Onativia

Brian Harkins

James Alvich

Ryan Tirelli

Team Coaches & Managers

Girls K/1/2

Brent Masucci  brentmasucci@gmail.com

Zach Giampa  zgiampa@gmail.com

Jared Johnson jared.k.johnson@gmail.com

girls 3/4

Brian Carcaterra  Carcaterra23@gmail.com

Joe Onatavia josephonativia@gmail.com

GIRLS 5/6

Brian Harkins beharkins@gmail.com

Lee Levitz llevitz@gmail.com

Rich DiMartino richdimartino@gmail.com

James Rossiter  jbrossiter@yahoo.com

Boys K/1/2

Chris Jordan  chrisjordan11@gmail.com

 

 

Boys 3/4

Billy Seredynski     bdynski@gmail.com  

James Rossiter jbrossiter@yahoo.com

James Alvich     jalvich@gmail.com

Brian Harkins  beharkins@gmail.com

Boys 5/6

Brendan Kenney  brendanmkenney@aol.com

Jason Huang  jasonhuang25@gmail.com

Brian Duperrouzel

 James DiCostanzo

 

 

PRACTICES